01. Go Dumb (Prod by Don Cannon)

02. Straight Drop (Prod by The Olympicks)

03. Off Safety (Prod by Cardiak)

04. Look At The Club (Prod by D Rich)

05. Count It Up (Prod by Midnight Black)

06. Where The Panties At (Prod by The Olympicks)

07. Turned Out (Prod by Lex Luger)

08. I Mean It (Prod by Midnight Black)

09. F*ck That Money Up

10. Zoning (Prod by Lex Luger)

11. The Lick (Prod by Drumma Boy)

12. CTE Or Nothing (Prod by Djay Cas)

(cliquez sur la cover)

Faites tourner !