L’album sort le 13 Septembre qui marquera le 15ème anniversaire de la mort de Tupac.

1.INTRO-CHANGE GON COME Featuring Prentice (Tru Soul), Prod by Beatnick & K-Salaam
2.PERFECT TIMING Featuring Chae, Prod by Jay Mac for Dark City
3.KEEP IT LIT Prod by Focus for a.Fam Ent. all instuments played by Focus. Tracked by Oscar Ramirez , Asst. Engineer Jared Rollins at Can Am Studios,Oxnard Ca
4.FAST LANE Featuring King Malachi of Dungeon Family, Prod by Beatnick & K-Salaam
5.PAY OFF Featuring Kastro & Young Buck, Prod by AONE courtesy of Maybach Music Group
6.PARANOID Featuring Trae tha Truth & Z-Ro & June Summers, Prod by Cozmo
7.PUSHIN ON Featuring Scarface & Lloyd, Prod by Maxwell Smart
9.ONCE INA LIFETIME Featuring Aktual, Prod by Aktual of Options ENT
10.SO [6] CLEAN Featuring Stormey Coleman, Prod by Tha Formula
11.100mph Featuring Bun B & Lloyd, Prod by Cozmo
12.REMEMBER ME Featuring Tony Williams, Prod by Tha Formula
13.BORROWED TIME Featuring Livya Lee, Prod by Aktual of Options ENT
14.DONT WAIT Featuring Krayzie Bone & Aktual of Options Ent., Prod by Lex Lucazi
15.NEW YEARS Featuring Tech N9ne, Prod by Tha Formula
16.ALL THE TIME Featuring Belly Prod by Automatic

Faites tourner !