1. Intro

2. Power Music (produced by Stu Bangas)

3. Butcher Shop (ft. R.A The Rugged Man) (produced by Vanderslice)

4. Charles Speaks

5. Daytime Shootouts (ft. Jaysaun & Chief Kamachi) (produced by Stu Bangas)

6. Hood Talk (produced by Stu Bangas)

7. Bushmaster Music (ft. Vinnie Paz & Lateb) (produced by Stu Bangas)

8. Guns N Ammo (produced by Vanderslice)

9. Mortuary Music (produced by Vanderslice)

10. Bill Speaks

11. New Age Villain (ft. Reef The Lost Cauze) (produced by Vanderslice)

12. Blood Pool (ft. Wais P) (produced by Stu Bangas)

13. Life Of A Hustler (ft. Capone) (produced by Vanderslice)

14. Nighttime Shootouts (ft. Apathy & Celph Titled) (produced by Stu Bangas)


Blaq Poet Society sort le 21 Juin.


Faites tourner !