Ca sort le 14 aout.


1. Truth of The Truth 
2. Premium 
3. Forever, feat. Chace Infinite 
4. Born Into It, feat. Bad Lucc 
5. Do Ya Thang Girl (JOOK), feat. Casey Veggies and Picaso
6. On My Job, feat. Skeme 
7. LA Blues, feat. Planet Asia and Tri-State 
8. Classic 
9. Through The Motions, feat. David Banner and Fiend 
10. Married To The Game, feat. Chace Infinite and Double R
11. Fair Fight, feat. Black Hippy 
12. Back On Up 
13. Outta Control, feat. Reks 
14. Smoke On, feat. Dom Kennedy and Baby D

Faites tourner !