Le nouvel album d’Onyx sortira enfin en février.

01. Onyx!!
02. Black Rock feat. DJ Nelson
03. What U Want From Me
04. Blinded By The Light feat. Optimus
05. Ima F*ckin Rockstar feat. Skyzoo
06. Lighters Intro
09. O.D. feat. Day feat. Optimus
8. Greatest Day feat. Optimus
9. O.D. feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
10. Love Is A Gun
11. Point Em Out
12. Chasing The Devil feat. Optimus, Sickflo, Snak The Ripper


Faites tourner !