C’est de la qu’est extrait le son MOP & Snowgoons posté il y a quelques heures. Ca sort le 4 Octobre.



Murs x Ski Beatz – Let’s Go!

P Dukes – Work

Chase N. Cashe – My House

Killa Kyleon featuring Miss Mykie – Carpul Tunnel

Johnny Spanish – Anything Goes

Rockie Fresh – Spotlight

G-Eazy -Rebel

SL Jones – All Honesty

XV –Higher

Smoke DZA featuring Bun B & Big K.R.I.T. – On The Corner

GLC – Show You What This Ism Do

Freddie Gibbs featuring El Prez – Executive Decision

Main Attrakionz featuring Shady Blaze – World Tour


Action Bronson – Muslim Wedding

Cory Gunz featuring Hash – Str8 Drop

Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy featuring Curren$y – Jet Life To The Next Life

Phil Ade – Let It Shine

Marz Lovejoy featuring Like (of Pac Div) & Jason Madison – I Can’t Call It

Jon Connor featuring Ducky – High

Aleon Craft – Cruise Control

J-Live – Look Right



Willie Evans Jr. – Never Be Free

Soul Khan – When The Plague Starts

Torae – Make A Movie

9th Wonder featuring Thee Tom Hardy, Rapsody & Skyzoo – Jamla’s Coming At You

Nitty Scott – Truth

The Kid Daytona – Night School

Young Scolla – Another Day

THURZ – Nosy People

Boog Brown featuring Invincible & StaHHr – Dope Girl Magic, pt 2

Termanology – Step It Up

Rapper Big Pooh – No Choice

9th Wonder featuring Actual Proof, The Away Team & Big Remo – The Score

El Da Sensei – The Best We Gonna Be

Saigon – I Know Now

Jarren Benton – Skitzo

M.O.P. x Snowgoons – Anybody Can Get it

Freeway – For The Paper

REKS – Rap Disciple

Statik Selektah featuring Slaine – The Time Is Now

Bronze Nazareth featuring RZA – Fresh From The Morgue

Reef The Lost Cauze x Snowgoons -Kill Somebody

League Of Extraordinary Gz – Pressure

Dead Prez – Globalization (Scene Of The Crime)



Faites tourner !