Ca sort le 27 Septembre.


1. Dance in the Reign feat. @syberspace (Prod. by Swiff D)
2. The Good Fight (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
3. Everything Is Falling Down feat. Jeanne Jolly (Prod. by Khrysis)
4. Not Here Anymore feat. Elzhi (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
5. Eternally feat. Median (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
6. Sendin My Love (Produced by Stro Elliot, intro by Affion Crockett)
7. Ball and Chain (Prod. by Swiff D)
8. To Be Yours (Prod. by Zo and Phonte)
9. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night feat. Carlitta Durand (Prod. by S1)
10. We Go Off feat. Pharoahe Monch (Prod. by Fatin)
11. The Life of Kings feat. Evidence & Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
12. Who Loves You More feat. Eric Roberson (Prod. by E. Jones)

Faites tourner !