1. Your Connect (Produced by Cy Fyre)
2. Running Laps (Produced by Cy Fyre)
3. Lets Get That (Produced by David Connor)
4. All Mine (Produced by DJ Rapid Ric for DMG studios)
5. On My Way (Feat Lee Lonn) (Produced by The Beat Bullies)
6. You Gon Learn (Feat Saigon) (Produced by Sweatbox Productions)
7. Lets Get That (Feat Doughbeezy & Marcus Manchild) (Produced By David Connor)
8. Won’t Change (Feat Tami Latrell) (Produced by Vman Productions)
9. Never Enough (Feat. Angel) (Produced by Tyler Keyes)

Faites tourner !