Sean Strange – Truth Serum

Torae – Allow Me To Reintroduce Myself 2




A.J. Crew – Homecoming (Part II)

Akua Naru – Live & Aflame Sessions

Apakalypse & Son Of Saturn – Skillful Meanz

Big K.R.I.T – Live From The Underground

Big Remo – SleepWalkers

Blahs Mr. Wrong Presents – Peppered Moth Soup

Blue Sky Black Death and Nacho Picasso-Exalted

Booda French – Ventolin

Cadence Weapon – Hope In Dirt City

Charlie Bwoy H & Lost Alliance – Business Amongst Men

DJ Rob Swift – Roc for Raida

Doseone – G Is For Deep

Everybody Knows – RHF, Outtakes

Flowetic – Beyond Description

Genocide – Dirty Bombs Mixtape Vol.2

GLC – Cathedral

Goldface Pharaoh – Nightmare On  Elm St

Grumpy Old Men – FreeLunch

Junclassic & Wunderkind – Better Than Fiction

JustMe – Full_Disclosure

Kap Kallous – The Martian EP

Kemickal – All On Me

Kevlaar7 – Die Ageless

Kill The Noise (Crusada, Steady & Efeks) – Kill The Noise EP

Large Professor – Professor @ Large

Last Of The Record Buyers – Collaboration’s The Key

M-Dot – Layer Cake Mixtape

Mega Ran – Language Arts, Volume One

Mook – Street Smart

Muneshine – There Is Only Today

Naja Gemini – Sasha Grey-Naja Gemini EP

One Dae – Time Lapse

Perfect Practice – The Perfect Practice Collection

Rhymecca – Meccanomics

Rogue Venom – Sick Sad World

Rufio – Big Brother John EP ft. Soosh-e

Serge Severe – Service Without A Smile

Sinoptic Music – We Don’t Do S-t Hip-Hop – Vol 7

Sons Of Chaos – Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis EP

SpaceGhostPurrp – Mysterious Phonk

Tab-One & Sunshine J – Madflowridiculous

Thaddeus Brown – Freed4Free Mixtape

The Antiheroes – This Is FreeDUMB

Time Machine – Vicious Experiments

Tope of Living Proof-TxE – Since The Last Time We Spoke

VA-Organized Threat – The Official Mixtape

Volume – Levitate This

Waze – Early Certainty 1.7  The Segatendo Era

Xl Middleton – The Hedonistic Album

Faites tourner !