Dopesic – Dark Matter



DJ Low Cut – NY Minute

ScienZe & King I Divine – Divine ScienZe LP



Aasim – Live At The Tunnel (The Ski Mask Way)

Banish – Dredgar Cayce

Big K.R.I.T – 4Eva N A Day

Break Bread – The Reunion


Clear Soul Forces – Detroit Revolution(s)

DJ Premier and Bumpy Knuckles – Kolexxxion

Ema The Kid – Bullets & Broads

Gamblez & Imperial Skillz Empera – Legion Of Darkness

Kembe X & Alex Wiley – Can I Borrow A Dollar

Kemizt – Untitled

Ninesem & Visp – The Nines

Obie Trice – Bottoms Up

Odd Future – OF Tape 2

One Be Lo – Kick Push

SymmaTree – The Balancing Act

Tef Wesley – Corner Store Loosies EP

The Natives Are Restless – Humanists

Tope – Until The Next Time We Meet



A.Cas – S.O.U.L

Autolect – The Altruistic Adventures Of Sleep WalkerBeat Thief & iLLvibe

DaLLaS tha KiD – No Valentine

Dark Skinned Assassin – Wanted

Froneli – The Grey Area

Kev Turner – The Definition

Kydd – The Sounds In My Head Pt. 2

Phesto Dee – Granite Pedigree EP

P.I.R. – The Rap Sheet

Spycc & INF – Summer Madness EP

The Group Called HR – Seven EP

The Joker – The Trade Paperback 2


Faites tourner !