Ca sort le 6 novembre, à noter l’apparition de sa fille sur la 9ème track.

1. Plant the Seed (What U Paid For)

2. Rap vs. Real

3. Let Me Run (Feat. Corbett)

4. Not Like Them (Feat. Styles P)

5. Brownsville Girl

6. The Game Changer (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

7. Blown Away

8. When Will U Love Me (Feat. Andreena Mill)

9. The Vowel Song (Feat. Rayne Dior)

10. Best Thing That I Found (Feat. Lecrae & Corbett)

11. Relafriendship (Feat. G Martin)

12. Yeah Yeah

13. Forever Dreamin’ (Feat. Tony Collins)

14. Intervention (Let It Go) (Feat. G Martin)

15. Our Babies 2 (Crazy World)

16. Keep Pushing (Feat Chamillionaire)

17. Blown Away Pt 2 (Feat Sticman of Dead Prez)

18. Rap vs. Real Homegrown

Faites tourner !