01. Apocalypto (prod. by John John)
02. End Of Days (prod. by Little Vic)
03. Man In The Mirror (prod. by Velotz)
04. Walking Contradiction (prod. by Buckwild)
05. At The Right Time feat. CP (prod. by Hakkan)
06. Behold The Pale Horse (prod. by KV Beats)
07. Solitary Walker (prod. by Little Vic)
08. For The Birds (prod. by John John)
09. Evolution (prod. by Little Vic)
10. Feels So Lost (prod. by Little Vic)
11. Who Am I (prod. by Velotz)
12. Madman (prod. by Little Vic)
13. Back Down (prod. by Velotz)
14. Cut You Down (prod. by Little Vic)
15. Everybody (prod. by John John)
16. Give Me Something to Kill (prod. by Velotz)
17. Orange Alert (prod. by KV Beats)
18. Three-Headed Beast feat. TzariZM & Eddie Brock (prod. by Little Vic)


Excellente mixtape, je vous la conseille vraiment. (cliquez sur la cover)


Faites tourner !