1. Not For Radio (feat. Puff Daddy & 070 Shake)
Prod. by Kanye West, Mike Dean, Benny Blanco & Cashmere Cat
Feat. 070 Shake, Phillip Peterson, Victoria Parker & Puff Daddy

2. Cops Shot the Kid
Prod. by Kanye West & Andrew Dawson

3. White Label
Prod. by Kanye West, Mike Dean & BoogzDaBeast

4. Bonjour (feat. Tony Williams)
Prod. by Kanye West, Mike Dean , Che Pope & Eric Danchick
Feat. Tony Williams, Victoria Parker & Phillip Peterson

5. Everything (feat. The-Dream)
Prod. by Plain Pat, Cashmere Cat, Kanye West, Mike Dean & Benny Blanco
Feat. Plain Pat & The-Dream

6. Adam and Eve (feat. The-Dream)
Prod. by evan mast, Mike Dean, Kanye West & Plain Pat
Feat. Plain Pat & The-Dream

7. Simple Things
Prod. by Kanye West & Mike Dean


Faites tourner !