Killer Mike – Bang x3

7 Mai , 2011  


01. Hello [Produced by Soundtrakk]
02. In My City (Feat. T.I.) [Produced by Don Cannon]
03. At The Top [Produced by Lil C]
04. Gotta Know That [Produced by Raz/Beat Billionaire]
05. Ready Set Go (Remix) (Feat. T.I. & Big Boi) [Produced by No ID]
06. Pay Up [Produced by Lil C]
07. Cash Out [Produced by Lil C]
08. Go Out On The Town (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Produced by Raz/Beat Billionaire]
09. Blind Justice [produced by DJ Toomp]

Faites tourner !

Rejoins nous sur Facebook !