JR&PH7 – So Far So Good

28 Août , 2012  

01. Here And Now (ft. Caucasian)

02. Do It For You (ft. Torae) (Flip Rmx)

03. Top Rank (ft. Random Axe) (PH7 Rmx)

04. Until It’s All Said And Done (ft. Sean Price and Skyzoo)

05. Steel Remains (ft. Waxolutionists and Blu)

06. Take It To The Streets (ft. Rakaa and Planet Asia)

07. Good Reason (ft. Trek Life)

08. Hip Hop Lives (ft. Edo G)

09. The World is Listening (ft. Akua Naru)

10. The Cities (ft. Aphroe, Elzhi and Frank-N-Dank)

11. Across The Globe (ft. Caucasian)

12. My Favourite Demons (ft. Brokn Englsh and St. Joe Louis)

13. Bow Down (ft. L.E.G.A.C.Y., Evidence and J-Spliff) (Twilight Rmx)

14. Dreams (ft. Edgar Allen Floe and Kaze) (Waxolutionists Rmx)

15. The Backflip (ft. Akua Naru) (PH7′s Midnight Rmx)

16. All In A Days Work (ft. Oddisee)

17. Microphone Fiends (ft. Edo G and Termanology) (Brenk Rmx)

18. Bloody Sunday (ft. Brokn Englsh and St. Joe Louis)

19. How We Do It (ft. KVBeats and Slum Village)

20. My Part Of Town (ft. Termanology and Komplex)

21. Reach (ft Ohmega Watts, The Saint and Muneshine)

22. Fast Lane Speedin’ (ft. Oddisee)

23. New High (ft. St. Joe Louis and Chords Cordero)

JR&PH7 – So Far So Good

Faites tourner !

Rejoins nous sur Facebook !