Jayhigh – A Survival Guide for the Down and Out

8 Mar , 2011  

01. Worth It (prod. DJ Grumble)
02. The Complex feat. Rising Sun and Colin Smith (prod. JSAN)
03. Born Again (prod. Kev Brown)
04. The Light Right Now (Prod. Nicolay)
05. Vertigo Man (Prod. Iron Barbarian)
06. The Blame Game (prod. DJ Grumble)
07. King of Whys (prod. Colin Smith)
08. Harriet Tubman on a $20 Bill (prod Colin Smith)
09. Morning Sets In (prod. Colin Smith)
10. Rise Up Above (prod. Raze Brooks)
11. Owed To Soldiers (prod. Colin Smith)
12. Dance Girl (prod. The Gunpoets)

(cliquez sur la cover)

Faites tourner !