Evidence – Cats & Dogs Release Party (à Los Angeles)

13 Oct , 2011  


Mr Slow Flow + You

All Said & Done + Chase The Clouds

(ft The Alchemist) The Far Left + So Fresh

(ft The Alchemist) Let Yourself Go + James Hendrix

It Wasn’t Me + I Don’t Need Love

Frame Of Mind + Falling Down + Strangers + The Red Carpet (ft Ras Kass)

To Be Continued… + To Be Determined + The Layover

(Dilated Peoples) Worst Comes To Worst

(Dilated Peoples) You Can’t Hide You Can’t Run

(Dilated Peoples) Where You Come From

(Dilated Peoples) Back Again


Faites tourner !