Cover et tracklist de l’album Black Belt Theatre de Planet Asia

10 Jan , 2012  

Ca sort le 28 Février.

1. Lost And Found (prod. by Khrysis)
2. Grown Folks Talkin’ (ft. Talib Kweli)
3. Tell The Wold
4. All Mine (ft. Paul Wall)
5. No Apologies (ft. Raekwon) (prod. by Oh No)
6. Fuck Rappers (ft. Willie The Kid & Fashawn)
7. Diamond Life (ft. Camp Lo)
8. Furniture
9. Mach One
10. Daggers And Darts (ft. Rogue Venom & Tristate)
11. Bruce Lee (ft. Rasco & Chace Infinite)
12. Golden State
13. Coons (ft. Killer Ben)
14. The Line Of Fire (ft. Krondon, Picaso, & Phil The Agony)
15. Big Fish
16. External Motives (ft. The Jacka & Mitchy Slick)
17. Classical (ft. Ras Kass, Torae, and Jasiri X)
18. Stay Ready (ft. Mistah FAB & Nio The Gift) (prod. Oh No)
19. Whirlwind Patterns
20. Dogon Outro

Rejoins nous sur Facebook !